USA Football
2016 STA WILDCATS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2017 STA Wildcat Board Members

Voting Board Members

President - Vince Roddy - 225-715-3620 - vroddy@iscgrp.com

Vice President - Jermaine Miles - 225-253-9579 jermaine.miles@summint.com

Treasurer - Morgan Stevens - 225-439-1820 - mmarti777@yahoo.com

Secretary - Ashley Nagin - 225-978-8828 -ashleynagin@yahoo.com

Equipment Mgr. - Shawn Salzarulo - 225-610-3803 - lilshawn803@yahoo.com

Concession Mgr. - Brandy Silvio - 225-200-1416 - brandy.silvio@yahoo.com

Events Coordinator - Shaqawanna "Shaq" Cooper - 225-636-6014 - sscooper76@yahoo.com

Fundraising Coordinator - Misty Gregoire - 225-715-6180

P R Manager - Amanda Stowell - 225-450-7945 - amandastowell85@gmail.com

__________________________________________________________________________

A Team FB -

B Team FB- Coach Vince Roddy - 225-715-3620 - vroddy@iscgrp.com

C Team FB - Coach Justin Bumgardner - 225-202-0347 - bumjr51@gmail.com

D Team FB - Coach Derek Parker - 225-461-9442 - parkerderek23@gmail.com

A Team Cheer - Angelle Peltier - 225-717-8536 - peltier.angelle@yahoo.com

B Team Cheer - Valencia Vaughn - 225-385-2313 vprestly@yahoo.com

C Team Cheer - Kelly Roddy - 225-773-1320 - kellyroddy@hotmail.com

D Team Cheer - Heather Lambert - 225-773-3803 - heathernlambert1129@yahoo.com

__________________________________________________________________________

Cheer Coordnator - Jaci Bumgarnder - 225-202-0713 - jbug112194@yahoo.com

Asst. Fundraising Coord. - Melissa Duke - 985-640-1809 - mwrigh44@hotmail.com

Asst. Concesstions - Ashleigh DeLaune - 225-610-2793 - adelaune@eatel.net