USA Football
2018 Board of Directors

2018 Board Members

Voting Board Members

President ~ Vince Roddy ~ 225-715-3620 ~ vroddy@iscgrp.com

Vice President ~ Jermaine Miles ~ 225-253-9579 ~ jermaine.miles@summit.com

Treasurer ~ Ashleigh DeLaune ~ 225-610-2793 ~ adelaune@eatel.net

Secretary ~ Brandy Silvio ~ 225-200-1416 ~ brandy.silvio@yahoo.com

Equipment Mgr. ~ Brain Briggs ~ 225-448-8480 ~ majbriggscfmo@gmail.com

Concession Mgr. ~Melissa Duke ~ 985-640-1809 ~ mwright44@hotmail.com

Events Coordinator ~ Shaqawanna "Shaq" Cooper ~ 225-636-6014 ~ sscooper76@yahoo.com

Fundraising Coordinator ~

P R Manager ~ Ashley Barnes ~ 225-281-4616 ~ barnesashley93@gmail.com

__________________________________________________________________________

A Team FB ~ Coach Jermaine Miles ~ 225-253-9579 ~ jermaine.miles@summit.com

B Team FB- Coach Vince Roddy ~ 225-715-3620 ~ vroddy@iscgrp.com

C Team FB - Coach Justin Bumgardner ~ 225-202-0347 ~ bumjr51@gmail.com

D Team FB - Coach Corey Coker ~ 225-461-7492 ~ ccoker5420@gmail.com

A Team Cheer - Angelle Peltier ~ 225-717-8536 ~ peltier.angelle@yahoo.com

B Team Cheer - Lindsay Harrell ~ 225-328-2608 ~ harrell_lindsay@yahoo.com

C Team Cheer - Kelly Roddy ~ 225-773-1320 ~ kellyroddy@hotmail.com

D Team Cheer - Heather Lambert ~ 225-773-3803 ~ heathernlambert1129@yahoo.com

__________________________________________________________________________

Cheer Coordnator - Kelly Roddy ~ 225-773-1320 ~ kellyroddy@hotmail.com

Chairperson - Honey Miles ~ 225-348-0184 ~ ruth061984@yahoo.com